Tyrone, GA, Real Estate

Tyrone currently has 13 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $514,054 and 4 lots for sale with an average list price of $155,750. The average annual property tax for Tyrone is $3,579.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

View schools in Tyrone

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in Tyrone, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in Tyrone

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Tyrone

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Tyrone

Market Trends

View market trends in Tyrone

Real Estate News

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Tyrone: July 18th to July 24th - July 25, 2021

Tyrone had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 18 to Saturday, July 24, and it was a homes ... continue reading

New Homes with Master Bedrooms on the 1st Floor in Tyrone: July 17th to July 23rd - July 24, 2021

Tyrone had only 1 new homefor sale with a master bedroom on the first floor during the month of Saturday, July 17 to Friday, July 23, and it was ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Tyrone: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Tyrone: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

Tyrone had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Tyrone: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Tyrone: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Tyrone had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Tyrone: July 11th to July 17th - July 18, 2021

Tyrone had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 11 to Saturday, July 17, and it was a homes ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Tyrone: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Tyrone: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Tyrone had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Tyrone: July 4th to July 10th - July 11, 2021

Tyrone had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 4 to Saturday, July 10, and it was a homes ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Tyrone: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Tyrone: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

Tyrone had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including and it was a lot for sale with a list ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Tyrone: June 27th to July 3rd - July 4, 2021

Tyrone had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, June 27 to Saturday, July 3, and it was a homes ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Tyrone: June 25th to July 1st

New Homes For Sale This Week in Tyrone: June 25th to July 1st - July 2, 2021

Tyrone had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, June 25 to Thursday, July 1, including and it was a lot for sale with a list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Tyrone: June 22nd to June 28th

Homes Just Sold in Tyrone: June 22nd to June 28th - June 29, 2021

Tyrone had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, June 22 to Monday, June 28, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Tyrone: June 18th to June 24th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Tyrone: June 18th to June 24th - June 25, 2021

Tyrone had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, June 18 to Thursday, June 24, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
View Tyrone News

Real Estate News

View Tyrone News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-404-458-1672.