Meet the Team

Doug Ferguson

Doug Ferguson

dougf@kingteam.com (404) 308-0990 View Profile
Mary King

Mary King

mary@kingteam.com (404) 520-5111 View Profile
Jonna Beiletti

Jonna Beiletti

jonna@kingteam.com (770) 446-5111 View Profile
Chris Ward

Chris Ward

chris@kingteam.com (770) 446-5111 View Profile
Micki Elsey

Micki Elsey

micki@kingteam.com (770) 365-1968 View Profile
Pat Arzet

Pat Arzet

patarzet@kingteam.com (770) 757-0337 View Profile
Elizabeth Sweatman

Elizabeth Sweatman

elizabeth@kingteam.com (770) 312-3574 View Profile
Luana Charnley

Luana Charnley

luana@kingteam.com (678) 641-9350 View Profile